the Presence of Time

Time heals everything , you can’t touch it but you can feel its presence. / “flooding in Thailand 2011” I depicted just only  a part of  some difficulties ( inspired by my closet friend ). The flood destroyed houses and things are upside down. Life is pretty much the same. this is my first time to experience Risograph. Thank you so much for all printers, Manymono / Hugh , Hato Press / Ross, Ditto Press/ Ben .

Riso print on 200 gsm cyclus (recycle) paper / A3….. Limited Edition of 50 , with signed and numbered.  If you are interested to have this : ) Please go to Online Shop

This is one of my favorite that i haven’t got around to get it printed so this is a perfect timing  to see it in Risograph and I love it!

Riso print on 200 gsm white paper / A3….. Limited Edition of 25 , with signed and numbered. For more details.. please contact: nuimanisa@yahoo.com

Leave a comment